Medjugorje Magazine


Eucharistic Conference

Letter to Our Subscribers

As given to "Anne" a Lay Apostle

Anne, a wife and mother of six, reveals her journey to the Heart of Jesus. Whether you are close to God or feel far from Him, you will identify with Anne's longings, fears. and occasional doubts. The answers she hears in her heart, which she believes are from God the Father, Jesus, Mary, and the saints, reveal the tender, solicitous love that our Saviour has for each one of us.

Anne stays in constant touch with her bishop and he knows these volumes are being printed and spread. The volumes are also in Rome at this time, seeking an Imprimatur.

Volume Six contains wonderful messages from Jesus to children.

Volumes Five and Eight have not been printed because the Lord has not as yet given permission.

Message of August 17, 2003
Jesus: "I was a humble man, who walked your paths of difficulty, want, and hardship. Many treated Me badly, so I understand the pain of hurt. We had little money, so I understand the pain of hunger. I was different, so I understand the pain of isolation. Little ones, I am with you. I want to teach you things that souls of past times did not learn until they came to heaven.

Direction for Our Times

As given to "Anne" a Lay Apostle

Back To Top

Direction for Our Times

Just released and approved by her Bishop! A fascinating and insightful Series of 8 Volumes. Modern day divine revelations from Jesus and the Blessed Mother.

"My child, I speak today to all souls who have fallen away. It is time to come back to Me now. I call you. You hear my voice and you know it is I, your Jesus Christ, who calls out to you. The fact that you know my voice tells you that you belong to Me. Because you belong to Me, little soul, you must return to me now. I want you to repent of your sins. Call out to Me and I will hear you. I will give you exact direction on how you are to return to the fold. Dear lost one, I have heard the groaning of your soul and I am responding to your pain."

Jesus, July 17, 2003
*All Prices Include Shipping
Volume 1,2,3,4 - $22.00

Vol 1 - Direction for Our Times

Vol 2 - The Eucharistic Heart of Jesus

Vol 3 - Part 1: God the Father Speaks to His Children
Part 2: Blessed Mother Speaks to Priests and Bishops

Vol 4 - Part 1: Jesus the King
Part 2: Heaven Speaks to Priests
Part 3:Jesus Speaks to Sinners

Volume 6,7,9,10 - $22.00

Vol 6 - Heaven Speaks to Families

Vol 7 - Greetings From Heaven

Vol 9 - Angels

Vol 10 - Jesus Speaks to His Apostles

Set of All 8 Volumes - $43.00